Fri, Apr 4, 2014 - [Football]

A group of seven players spent their spring break travelling to India, helping those who work to deliver women and children out of human trafficking.

Read More
 
Tue, Jan 21, 2014 - [Football]

Six Trojans, including a trio of two-time winners, highlight the Mid-State Football Association All-Academic Team for 2013-14.

Read More
 
Thu, Dec 19, 2013 - [Football]

Senior defensive lineman picked to take on the NCAA Division II All-Stars in Myrtle Beach, S.C.

Read More
 
Tue, Dec 17, 2013 - [Football]

Senior lineman and sophomore running back earn first-team honors; four other Trojans earn spots on NCCAA All-American teams.

Read More
 
Wed, Nov 20, 2013 - [Football]

Sophomore running back Chris Elliott and senior wideout Cristian Robinson earn First Team honors as TIU earns eight total spots on all-conference teams.

Read More
 
Sat, Nov 16, 2013 - [Football]

Running back Chris Elliott surpasses 1,000 rushing yards on the season, as 20 TIU Football seniors were honored before a 23-18 loss to the Statesmen. Stats

Read More
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Saturday, Nov 16
Football vs William Penn University Lost23 - 18
-- Leslie Frazier Field
Saturday, Nov 9
Football at Saint Xavier University Lost37 - 20
-- Chicago, Ill.
Saturday, Oct 26
Football vs Waldorf College Won32 - 12
-- Leslie Frazier Field
Saturday, Oct 19
Football at Grand View University Lost47 - 14
-- Des Moines, Iowa
Saturday, Oct 12
Football at Saint Ambrose University Lost31 - 28
-- Davenport, Iowa
Saturday, Oct 5
Football vs Olivet Nazarene University Won20 - 17
-- Leslie Frazier Field | Homecoming
Saturday, Sep 28
Football at Robert Morris University-Illinois Lost33 - 26
-- Arlington Heights, Ill.
Saturday, Sep 6
Football at Concordia University
-- Ann Arbor, Mich.
Saturday, Sep 13
Football vs Wisconsin Lutheran College at 1:00PM CST
-- Deerfield, Ill.
Saturday, Sep 20
Football at University of Saint Francis
-- Joliet, Ill.
Saturday, Sep 27
Football vs Robert Morris University at 1:00PM CST
-- Deerfield, Ill.
Saturday, Oct 4
Football at Olivet Nazarene University
-- Bourbonnais, Ill.
Saturday, Oct 11
Football vs Saint Ambrose University
-- Deerfield, Ill. | Homecoming
Saturday, Oct 18
Football vs Grand View University at 1:00PM CST
-- Deerfield, Ill.
photo